h1

Movie morsel

September 25, 2009

I’m busy on a post that’s proving to be a real beast and it’s far from finished as of this writing. My brother is coming to visit next week which means I’ll probably be otherwise engaged and unable to put anything up for the first anniversary of the blog.

Anyway, to try and maintain at least a minimum of four posts per month, I’m going to share this trailer for a charming wee Korean comedy that I highly recommend. Yongo Wanjeon Jeongbok (Please Teach Me English).

Granted, this film probably resonates more deeply with someone who works as an English teacher in Korea but I still stand by it as a well made and genuinely amusing little flick.

Leave a Reply

